## **2018 Small Grain Cooperators**

<u>Beaufort County</u>, Harold Smith, Belhaven N.C. Agricultural Extension Director, Rod Gurganus, Cooperating

**<u>Lenoir County</u>**, Lower Coastal Plain Research Station, Kinston, N.C. Philip Winslow, Superintendent

**<u>Perquimans County</u>**, Bert Eure, Winfall, N.C. Agricultural Extension Director, Al Wood, Cooperating

**Robeson County**, Lacy Cummings, Lumberton, N.C. Agricultural Extension Agent, Mac Malloy, Cooperating

**Rowan County**, Piedmont Research Station, Salisbury, N.C. Teresa Herman, Superintendent. Morgan Watts, Cooperating

<u>Union County,</u> Cox Brothers Farm , Monroe, N.C. Agricultural Extension Agent, Andrew Baucom, Cooperating